Minister of Local Self-Government Suhail Fazliu will address the 14th meeting of the Joint Consultative Committee between the Republic of Macedonia and the Committee of the Regions of the European Union tomorrow, 3 May 2018 in Brussels.The members of the Macedonian delegation are mayors of twelve municipalities, members of the Joint Consultative Committee.

On the meeting two co-chairmen will also address from the side of Repubublic of Macedonia, the Mayor of the Municipality of Stip Blagoj Bochvarski, and the European Union, the mayor of the Slovenian municipality of Trbovlje, Jasna Gabric.

The meeting was also announced by the member of the European Parliament, Ivo Vajgl.